Tunisia- Baccalaureate 2019: The Ministry of Education unveils the list of laureates

On Friday,28th June 2019, The Ministry of Education issued the official list of winners in the baccalaureate 2019 main session:

  • The literature  division: Amira Namouchi, Av Ali Belhouane high school:18,21.
  • Math  division: Yassine Knari, Pioneer School of Ariana:19,77.
  • Experimental science division: Hamdi Gafsi, Pioneer School of Monastir: 19.53.
  • Economics Managemen division: Emna Lahbib, Khaireddine Ariana high school: 18,04
  • Technical Sciences division: Emna Bennour, Tunis Technical High School: 19,58
  • Sport division: Khouloud Lahme, Ibn Rochd Chebba High School: 17,20
  • Computer division: Mohamed Dhia Nouri, Saada High School:

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top