Tunisia-EST announced as the official champions of the African Champions League final

Closing the curtains on a long ongoing dispute, the Court of Arbitration for Sports issued its final verdict regarding  Morocco’s Wydad of Casablanca (WAC) and Tunisia’s Esperance of Tunis (EST).

According to the CAS verdict, Tunisia’s Esperance of Tunis (EST) was announced as the official championship of  CAF Champions League.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top