Tunisia- Exclusive: Updates on PM Elyes Fakhfakh government formation

Prime minister-designate Elyes Fakhfekh is set to present his official government formation to president Kais Saied today evening.

According to the latest leaks, here is the list of Elyes Fakhfekh government ministers:

Minister of Finance: Ali kooli

Minister of Energy: Mongi Marzouk

Minister of the Environment: Chokri Ben Hassan

Minister of Education: Mohamed Hamdi

Minister of International Cooperation: Slim Azzabi

Minister of Local Affairs: Besma Jbali

Minister of Higher Education: Khalil Amairi

Minister for Parliamentary Relations:Ayachi Hammami

Minister of Culture: Chiraz Latiri – CurrentlyVetoed by of People’s Movement

Minister of Youth and Sport: Ahmed Gaâloul

Minister of Equipment: Mohamed Sellimi

Minister of Foreign Affairs: Othman Jarandi or Khaled Shil

Minister of the Interior: Mounir Kssikssi , bderrahman Haj Ali or Youssef Zouaghi

Minister of Commerce: Mohamed Meslini

Minister of Justice: Not yet determined

Minister of National Defense: Mohamed Meddeb

Minister of Health: Abdellatif Mekki;

Minister of Employment: Fethi Belhaj;

Minister ofMinister of Health: Abdellatif Mekki;

Minister of Employment: Fethi Belhaj;

Minister of State Property : Ghazi Chaouachi;

Minister of Tourism: Mohamed Ali Toumi

Minister of Administrative Reform: Mohamed Abbou

Minister of Communication Technologies: Lobna Jribi

Minister of Women: Asma S’hiri

Minister of Agriculture: Osama Kheriji

The list can be subject to modifications following the course of consultations carried on.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top