Tunisia-Full list of nominees for Second Deputy Speaker

The House of People’s Representatives (HRP) will hold its second plenary session this afternoon to elect the parliament Second Deputy Speaker.

Three MPs are nominated for the post of HRP second Deputy Speaker. They are Yousri Dali “Al Karama Coalition”, Leila Haddad “Echaab movement” and Tarak Ftiti (independent- National Reform Group).

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top