Tunisia- Issam Bargougui new president of Al Mustakbal bloc

The Al Mustakbal parliamentary bloc in the House of People’s Representatives (HPR), on Tuesday, announced the appointment of Issam Bargougui as the bloc’s president, replacing Adnan Ben Brahim, while Lamia Jaidane takes over the duties of vice-president.

The bloc, on Tuesday, filed at the HPR office, a notification stating the changes made within the group, in accordance with the provisions of Article 38 of the Parliament’s rules of procedure.

The document was signed by 9 MPs of the bloc namely; Jammeli Bedhouafi, Ayatallah Hichri, Adnen Ben Brahim, Issam Bargougui, Lamia Jaidane, Mohamed Salah Ltifi, Mabrouk Khachnaoui, Mohamed Zoôbi and Sami Ben Abdelaâli.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top