Tunisia: List of 21 members making up the provisional CSM

The President of the Republic signed this Monday, March 7, 2022, the decree designating the members of the Provisional Superior Council of the Judiciary. The Head of State likewise oversaw the swearing-in ceremony of the members of the provisional Councils of the judicial, administrative and financial order which make up the provisional CSM.
Below is the composition of the council:
Judicial Justice Council
Moncef Kchaou, first president of the Court of Cassation: president
Fethi Arroum, Attorney General at the Court of Cassation: Vice-President
Imed Derouiche, Attorney General Director of Judicial Services, Rapporteur
Ahmed Hafi, President of the Land Court: member
Chadia Belhaj Brahim, retired judge: member
Najet Boulila, retired judge: member
Chadia Safi, retired judge: member
Administrative Justice Council
Mehdi Grissaa, President of the Administrative Tribunal: President
Samira Guiza, president of the chamber of cassation: vice-president
Salwa Grira, Attorney General: rapporteur
Neila Kallal, President of the Appeals Chamber: member
Jalila Maddoudi, retired judge: member
Nabiha Maktouf Chaibi, retired judge: member
Mustapha Bahia, retired judge: member
Financial Justice Council
Néjib Ktari, President of the Court of Auditors: President
Noureddine Zaouali, Attorney General: Vice President
Hatem Senini, first substitute at the Court of Auditors: rapporteur
Slawa Ben Wali, president of the appeal chamber: member
Jilani Chabbah, retired judge: member
Hassine Jouili, retired judge: member
Hend Del Gounji, retired judge: member

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top