Tunisia-LTDH: new composition of the steering committee

The work of the 8th Congress of the Tunisian Human Rights League (LTDH) resulted in the election of the new steering committee.

Below is the list of 15 members:

Bassem Trifi, Chedi Trifi, Saoussen Rihani, Mondher Bejaoui, Najet Zammouri, Jameleddine Sabaa, Brahim Sebaii, Moheddine Lagha, Hamida Chaieb, Fadhel Bedhiafi, Jamel Melki, Ahlem Jellali, Hamdi Belouafi, Kaies Mohsni and Torkia Chaieb.

According to Bassem Trifi, applications for the positions of president of the League, vice presidents, secretary general, and treasurer will be selected and voted among the members of the new steering committee.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top