Tunisia-National Salvation Front: Members of the Commissions


Speaking at a  press conference held today, the member of the Citizens’ Movement Against the “Coup” Chayma Issa announced  the members of the commissions of the National Salvation Front:

Political Committee:

  • Ahmed Nejib Chebbi
  • Jaouher Ben Mbarek
  • Samira Chaouachi
  • Ridha Belhaj
  • Ridha Chaibi
  • Samir Dilou
  • Amor Sidaoui
  • Yosri Dali
    Sami Chebbi
  • Mohamed Amine Saidani

Freedoms Committee: chaired by Samir Dilou

Legal Commission: chaired by Ridha Belhaj

Communication Committee: Jaouher Ben Mbarek

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top