Tunisia-New composition of parliamentary groups

The First Deputy-Speaker of the House of People’s Representatives declared at the opening of the plenary session, that Hajer Bouhleli has joined Qalb Tounes parliamentary group substituting late MP Mabrouk Khachnaoui.

Toumi Hamrouni (Ennahdha) joined in replacement to late Meherzia Laabidi.

The new composition of parliamentary groups:


  •  Ennahdha group: 54
  •  Democratic Bloc: 38
  •  Qalb Tounes group: 30
  •  Al-Karama Coalition group: 18
  •  Reform group: 18
  •  -Free Desturian Party group: 16
  •  Tahya Tounes group: 10
  •  Al-Watanya group: 9
  •  Independents: 24

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top