Tunisia- Official formation of commission of inquiry into Amdoun tour crash unveiled

Speaker of the House of People’s Representatives (HPR) and Ennahdha party leader Rached Ghannouchi proclaimed the structure of the commission of inquiry into Amdoun bus crash at a plenary session devoted to the accident. The commission will be composed of 21 deputies from various parliamentary blocs.


  •  Saida Ounissi: President
  • Mohamd Goumani
  • Taoufik Zairi
  • Mahbouba Ben Dhifallah
  • Mokhtar Lammouchi
  • Yamina Zoghlami

Democratic bloc:

  •  Ridha Dallai: Vice President  
  • Anouar Ben Chahed
  •  Amal Saidi
  • Lotfi Ayadi

Heart of Tunisia bloc:

  • Mohamed Mourad Hamzaoui: Rapporteur
  •  Abdelhamid Marzouki
  • Souhir Askri
  • Chadia Hafsouni

Al Karama Coalition bloc:

  • Nidhal Saoudi : First Deputy Rapporteur
  • Ahmed Mouha

Free Destourian Party bloc:

  •  Ali Tayachi : Second Deputy Rapporteur
  • Abderrazek Hosni

National Reform bloc:

  •  Hatem Mensi

Tahya Tounes bloc:

  •  Hedi Mekni

Al Moustakbal bloc:

  • Jamel Bedhouafi

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top