Tunisia-PM Elyes Fakhfakh unveils his government lineup

Prime Minister-designate Elyes Fakhfakh  unveiled the line-up of his government before the Ennahdha party pulled out of it and announced his decision along with the Head of State to “use remaining constitutional deadlines to take the appropriate approach that serves the country’s high i

Government formation includes the following names :

  • Ministry of the Interior:Hichemi Mechichi
  • Minister of Justice:Thouraya Jribi
  • Minister of Foreign Affairs:Noureddine Erray
  • Minister of Finance: Ali Kooli
  • Minister of Industry: Nizar Yaïch
  • Minister of Transport: Imed Hammami
  • Minister of Social Affairs: Habib Kchaou
  • Minister of Technology: Lobna Jribi
  • Minister of Investment and International Cooperation: Slim Azzabi
  • Minister of Education: Mohamed Hamdi
  • Minister of Higher Education: Khalil Laamiri
  • Minister of Health: Abdellatif Mekki
  • Minister of Commerce: Mohamed Mselini
  • Minister of Energy and Mines: Mongi Marzouk
  • Minister Delegate for relations with the HPR: Ali Hafsi
  • Minister of Human Rights : Ayachi Hammami
  • Minister of Tourism: Mohamed Ali Toumi
  • Minister of Cultural Affairs: Chiraz Laatiri
  • Minister of Youth Affairs and Sport: Ahmed Guaaloul
  • Minister for Women’s Affairs: Asma Shimi
  • Minister of Equipment: Moncef Sliti
  • Minister of Employment and Vocational Training: Fathi Belhaj
  • Minister of the Public Service: Mohamed Abbou
  • Minister of Agriculture: Osama Khriji
  • State Secretary to the Minister of Agriculture: Atik Bhar
  • Minister of Religious Affairs: Ahmed Adhoum
  • Minister of the Environment: Chokri Ben Hassen
  • Minister of Local Governance: Anouar Maarouf






What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top