Tunisia-Tunisia marked on EU’s ‘safe’ travel list

The European Union Member States have ultimately approved a list of 15 countries, regarded as safe due to their epidemiological situation related to the Coronavirus, after days of discussions and disagreements.

As of July 1, residents of Tunisia, Algeria, Australia, Canada, China*, Georgia, Japan, Montenegro, Morocco, New Zealand, Rwanda, Serbia, South Korea, Thailand, and Uruguay, will be permitted to enter Europe. They can also enter the four other nations in Europe’s visa-free Schengen travel zone.

The EU has excluded the United States the list while China   been provisionally approved, although travel would only open up if Chinese authorities also allowed in EU visitors.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top