Tunisia-Tunisia is now made up of five districts

Presidential decree No. 2023-589 of September 21, 2023, on the territorial division of districts was issued today in JORT.

The territory of the Tunisian Republic is now composed of the following five districts:

  • District 1: Bizerte/Béja/Jendouba/Le Kef
  • District 2: Tunis, Ariana, Ben Arous, Zaghouan, Manouba and Nabeul
  • District 3: Siliana, Sousse, Kasserine, Kairouan, Monastir and Mahdia
  • District 4: Tozeur, Sidi Bouzid, Sfax and Gafsa
  • District 5: Tataouine, Gabès, Kébili and Médenine

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top