Chemistry Nobel Prize awarded to 3 scientists

The 2022 Nobel Prize in chemistry was awarded to Morten Meldal, Barry Sharpless and Carolyn R. Bertozzi for finding a way to “snap molecules together.”

The winners were announced on Wednesday by the secretary general of the Royal Swedish Academy of Sciences, Hans Ellegren, at Stockholm’s Karolinska Institute.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top