Tunisia-Composition of SNJT office

The National Union of Tunisian Journalists revealed the composition of its new executive office this Wednesday, October 11, 2023.

  • Zied Dabbar: president.
  • Aïda Hichri: vice-president.
  • Jihene Louati: treasurer
  • Karim Wannes: Member, responsible for internal regulations.
  • Habiba Laâbidi: Member, responsible for social affairs.
  • Yassine Gaïdi: Member, responsible for professional and legal affairs
  • Amira Mohamed: Member responsible for culture, communication and relations with civil society.
  • Siwar Amaïdia: Member responsible for external relations.
  • Zouhour Habib: Member responsible for professional development, training and professional safety.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top