Tunisia-New composition of National Council of Order of Chartered Accountants of Tunisia

The General Assembly of the Order of Chartered Accountants of Tunisia (OECT) meeting on February 24 in Tunis saw the election of the members of the National Council for the 2024-2026 term. During its first meeting held today, February 27, the distribution of functions was conducted as follows:

  • President: Walid Ben Salah
  • Vice-President: Yosra Chelly
  • Secretary General: Faouzi Toumi
  • Deputy Secretary General: M’Hamed Walha
  • Treasurer: Ali Goddi
  • Assistant Treasurer: Basma Chouk
  • President of the Profession Development Commission: Kamel El Hammi
  • President of the Education and Internship Commission: Mehdi Ellouz
  • President of the Painting Commission: Fehmi Fehri
  • President of the Standards Commission: Thameur Fendri
  • President of the IFPC Management Commission: Mohamed Hedi Kammoun
  • Chairman of the Legal Commission: Tahar Zahaf

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top