FTHB elections: Karim Helali files his “Reform” list

The race for the elections of the FTHB Bureau began with the first list unveiled. It is of former President Karim Helali called “the Reform”, and which is comprised of the following names:

1- President: Karim Helali;

2- Vice-president: Ahmed Djemal;

3- Treasurer: Hamadi Karaouli;

4- Members: Leila Zaraa, Abdelhamid Kilani, Adnen Laoyene, Samy Hamrouni, Nejib Cherif, Helmi Hamdi, Nejib Chaabouni, Haithem Souissi, Hela Laâjimi, Mohamed Guent, Zied Nattat, Hayet Guizani and Ikram Chaouch.

Knowing that the elections will take place on May 14, the deadline for presenting lists is Friday, April 29, 22 at 1:00 p.m.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top