Morocco, Portugal, Spain to host World Cup in 2030

FIFA announced on Wednesday that Morocco, Portugal, and Spain joint bid will host the 2030 World Cup. According to the organization’s release, the decision was taken unanimously.

“In 2030, we will have a unique global footprint, three continents – Africa, Europe, and South America – six countries – Argentina, Morocco, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, and Uruguay – welcoming and uniting the world while celebrating together the beautiful game, the centenary and the FIFA World Cup,” FIFA President, Gianni Infantino, said.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top