FIFA 2023 Best : Messi the best, all winners of 2023 (video)

 London indeed hosted on Monday the FIFA-The Best trophy ceremony of the year 2023 (see video). Many awards were awarded during this stunning evening, including that of the best player in the world which Lionel Messi won ahead of Erling Haaland and Kylian Mbappé.

Here are all the prizes awarded:
– After his Ballon d’Or last October, Lionel Messi was voted “The Best” player in the world.
– the best men’s eleven: Courtois – Ruben Dias, Stones, Walker – Bellingham, Bernardo Silva, De Bruyne – Messi, Haaland, Mbappé, Vinicius.
– Women team: Mary Earps, Olga Carmona, Lucy Bronze, Alex Greenwood, Keira Walsh, Alessia Russo, Lauren James, Ella Toone, Aitana Bonmatí, Alex Morgan and Sam Kerr.
– the Puskas prize belongs to Brazilian Guilherme Madruga (23), a midfielder for Botafogo SP (Brazil).
– FIFA Fair Play Award is granted to players of the Brazilian senior men’s national team.
– FIFA Fan Award is awarded to the fans of Club Atletico Colon.
– Manchester City’s Brazilian goalkeeper, Ederson, was voted best goalkeeper in the world.
– Englishwoman, Mary Earps retained the trophy for best goalkeeper in the world.

What's happening in Tunisia?
Subscribe to our Youtube channel for updates.

Top 48h

Copyright © 2019 Tunisie Numerique

To Top